CONTACT BREEDERSWORLD

Business & Communications Manager
Stephanie Martin
567-214-4081
stephanie@breedersworld.com

Mailing Address:
6014 SR 113
Bellevue, OH 44811

SALE REPRESENTATIVES

travis_stenberg2017

Travis Stenberg,
Cattle Representative
travis@breedersworld.com
Phone: 817-975-7444

Read more about Travis

cattle_kerry

Kerry Lawrence,
Cattle Representative
kerry@breedersworld.com
Phone: 740-404-0463

Read more about Kerry

cattle_shannon

Shannon Voegele,
Cattle Representative
shannon@breedersworld.com
Phone: 605-750-0207

Read more about Shannon

cattle_ky

Ky Stierwalt,
Cattle Representative
ky@breedersworld.com
Phone: 580-302-3005

Read more about Ky

colton_airhart2017

Colton Airhart,
Cattle Representative

Phone: 806-438-8297

mark_copus2017

Mark Copus,
Cattle Representative

Phone: 940-704-1853

tanner_skinner2017

Tanner Skinner,
Cattle Representative

Phone: 620-655-5159

sheep_levi

Levi Criswell,
Sheep & Goat Representative
levi@breedersworld.com
Phone: 740-360-3937

Read more about Levi 

sheep_logan

Logan Svonavec,
Sheep & Goat Representative
logan@breedersworld.com
Phone: 814-279-5446

Read more about Logan

sheep_roger

Roger Hunker,
Owner/Auctioneer
Cattle & Sheep Representative
roger@breedersworld.com
Phone: 419-217-2828

Read more about Roger

BOOK A SALE

Ready to book a sale? Click the link below to get started! As always, thank you for your interest in our online sales. We look forward to working with you!

bookasale

BIDDING QUESTIONS?

A comprehensive list of Frequently Asked Questions is available on our FAQ page, however we have included a few quick links to get you back on your way to bidding below.

Copyright by Breedersworld. Web Design by Novel Designs