Who we are & how to reach us

Travis Stenberg

TX Cattle Representative

PHONE 817-975-7444

Shannon Voegele

SD Cattle Representative

PHONE 605-750-0207

Ky Stierwalt

OK Cattle Representative

PHONE 580-302-3005

Kirk Forsythe

OH Cattle Representative

PHONE 937-402-8263

Colton Airhart

TX Cattle Representative

PHONE 806-438-8297

Dax Lautner

IA Cattle Representative

PHONE 515-370-0412

Tanner Skinner

TX Cattle Representative

PHONE 620-655-5159

Graham Blagg

BW Pure Cattle Representative

PHONE 530-913-6418

Garrett Blanchard

BW Pure Cattle Representative

PHONE 559-978-2778
Email garrett@breedersworld.com

Kate Shaffer

BW Pure Cattle Representative

PHONE 417-793-4315
Email kate@breedersworld.com

Kent McCune

BW Pure Cattle Representative

PHONE 817-602-8629

Justin Vehige

BW Pure Cattle Representative

PHONE 573-690-3813
Email justin@breedersworld.com

Shelby Skinner

BW Pure Cattle Representative

PHONE 417-298-2971
Email shelby@breedersworld.com

Kelly Schmidt

BW Pure Cattle Representative

PHONE 406-599-2395

Levi Criswell

OH Goat & Sheep Representative

PHONE 740-360-3937
Email levi@breedersworld.com

Logan Svonavec

PA Goat & Sheep Representative

PHONE 814-279-5446
Email logan@breedersworld.com

Reagan Kelly

Project Manager

PHONE 567-214-4081

Stephanie Martin

Business & Communications Manager

PHONE 567-214-4081
Email stephanie@breedersworld.com

Roger Hunker

Owner

PHONE 419-217-2828

We'd love to work with you.

Get in touch
Sponsored By